List of Holidays 2017-18

* Holidays falling in 2018 are subject to change as per holidays declared in 2018 calendar.

Summer Vacation: 15th May 2017 to 2nd July (48 Days)
(School will reopen on 3rd July 2017, Monday)

Autumn Break: 28th Sep 2017 to 7th Oct 2017 (10 Days)
(School will reopen on 9th Oct 2017, Monday)

Winter Break: 1st Jan 2018 to 10th Jan 2018 (10 Days)
(School will reopen on 11th Jan 2018, Thursday)